If you are a single user of TextUs and do not share your TextUs account with other users your Inbox will look like so:


Open - Any Conversation that is active or that has been sent to your TextUs number will display in Open

Starred - Any Conversation you Star will appear here. Even if you Close a Starred conversation, it will appear here.

My Scheduled - Any Conversation with a Scheduled Message will appear here.

Closed - Any Conversation manually or automatically closed will appear here.

Campaigns - Your recent campaign messages will appear here sorted under the campaign.

Did this answer your question?