In TextUs Next you can cancel a campaign at any time, even if it has already begun sending to your contacts. To do so, follow these steps:

  1. Click on the CAMPAIGNS tab on the top of your screen
  2. In My Campaigns, click on the name of the campaign that you would like to cancel.
  3. In the top right corner of your screen, click "CANCEL CAMPAIGN"

This will prevent your campaign from sending to all contacts who have not yet received the message. To see exactly where the campaign was canceled, check to see which of your contacts in the Total tab of your campaign have a check mark in the Delivered column!

Did this answer your question?